ABOUT US

Drivinghelp.com is dedicated to the medium of video to promote safe learning and driving for life. 

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey YouTube Icon

© 2023 BY EZ ELECTRONICS. PROUDLY CREATED WITH WIX.COM

NEW RELEASES

Drivinghelp.com is adding to its content and introducing new special offers on a regular basis. To keep in touch please enter your email below to subscribe to our community. Thank you.

Workshop dates and free registration:

Below is the list of dates and locations of the "ADI-Success With Video" Workshop. To register free of charge simply enter your details in the form below and we will contact you six to eight weeks before the event to confirm your attendance and request payment. Cancellation up to six weeks prior to the event will NOT incur a cancellation charge. Overnight stays at the hotel can be booked at discounted rates through our arrangement with Holiday Inn. We will send you details after you have registered.
Please note: Places are limited to just 15 per workshop and are allocated on a strictly first come first served basis, so early registration is highly recommended.
Register up to two months before the event and receive a 20% discount on the day. Registering is free and does not obligate you to attend.
Standard day rate: £99.00
Earlybird discounted rate: £79.00
All prices include lunch plus morning and afternoon snacks.

For details of the workshop click here

Click here for FREE registration:

Tuesday 27th June (Early registration deadline 27th April)

York/Leeds

Tuesday 11th July (Early registration deadline 11th May)

Glasgow/Edinburgh

Tuesday 15th August (Early registration deadline 15th June)

Southampton

Tuesday 5th September (Early registration deadline 5th July)

Liverpool

Monday/Tuesday 11 and 12th September (Early registration deadline 11th July)

Two day course only.

Milton Keynes 

Tuesday 19th September (Early registration deadline 19th July)

London North

Tuesday 3rd October (Early registration deadline 3rd August)

Sheffield 

Tuesday 17th October (Early registration deadline 17th August)

Coventry

Tuesday 31st October (Early registration deadline 30th August)

London South

Tuesday 14th November (Early registration deadline 14th September)

Cardiff

Tuesday 28th November (Early registration deadline 28th September)

Bristol

Tuesday 12th December (Early registration deadline 12th October)

London East

Tuesday 9th January (Early registration deadline 9th November)

Manchester

Tuesday 23rd January (Early registration deadline 23rd November)

Norwich

Tuesday 6th February (Early registration deadline 6th December)

London West

Tuesday 20th February (Early registration deadline 20th December)

Plymouth

Tuesday 6th March (Early registration deadline 6th January)

Newcastle

Monday/Tuesday 19th and 20th March (Early registration deadline 19th January)

Two day course only.

Milton Keynes

 
0CART